I tried these and they are fantastic! My kids ate them up! Absolutely delicious

Leo's Burger

This last week has been a tough one in my household, which is also an explanation for the lack of posts. It was the first time where both Marty and I have been under the weather at the same time with Leo around.  I was battling a nice case of bronchitis with a side order of strep throat and Marty was suffering from kidney stone pain. With myself hardly being able to get out of bed, and Marty in sporadic pain that kept him on the floor in the fetal position, poor Leo was dealing with some hard done by parents. Please remind me why we move back to Montreal again?

I think it was on day 3  of being housebound when I decided we both needed a good meal to perk us up a bit. I knew I was in no shape to play around in the kitchen and…

View original post 788 more words

One response to this post.

  1. I hope you are both on the mend… feel better soon 🙂

    Reply

What do you think?

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Garden2day

From Infinity to Insanity ... or ... From Insanity to Infinity

Coffee Kingdom

coffee, espresso, beans, caffeine

OOAworld

Movie, Photos, Writing, Stories, Videos, Animation, Drawings, Art and Travel

Event Rental Systems

Marketing Strategies For Your Business

matters of the heart

my contribution to our journey together

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

leanstreak.wordpress.com/

Guilt-free Feasting.

Money Running Mama

Advice for all the Mama's out there

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

