Will the snow ever end??


I don’t know about you but this snow is starting to drive us all crazy. The kids and I are all feeling spring fever and having a few new inches out there is so not helping our dreams of spring.

So lets all start thinking warm thoughts! I know some of you out there are not in the same situation surrounded by all this white stuff…..but I m sure you are still ready for spring. πŸ™‚

…sigh until the sun decides to shine and melt this snow, I will drag out the boots, warm mittens, scarves and snow pants. Totally ready to put those things away.

I will take this snow in a positive way and say…Lets have a snowball fight on the way to the bus stop!

Hope you all see the beauty that your day holds!

 

4 responses to this post.

  1. It’s funny where I live we have been asking, “Will the snow ever start?” It has been a disappointing winter as far as snowfall is concerned. Your post gives me some perspective. We always want what we don’t have. I will absolutely send some warming messages your way. At this point I am done with winter also – it never really came, so who needs it? I am looking forward to summer and the beach too.

    Reply

    • Exactly! At the beginning of winter I was all excited about the snow…then it didnt snow..then it dumped a few feet…melted and then we hardly had a winter. Now however it decides to drop alot when we want spring! Crazy weather these days.

      Yes yes warm messages are appreciated. I will do the same for you! πŸ™‚ Let summer and sunshine make their beautiful decent upon our winter burdened spirits!

      Reply

  2. AHhhhh its still snowing!! Three days of snow lets hope it ends soon πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. I am with you on the snow thing…I am ready for spring so I can get out and start hiking again with my pups. I am thinking warm thoughts.

    Reply

What do you think?

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Garden2day

From Infinity to Insanity ... or ... From Insanity to Infinity

Coffee Kingdom

coffee, espresso, beans, caffeine

OOAworld

Movie, Photos, Writing, Stories, Videos, Animation, Drawings, Art and Travel

Event Rental Systems

Marketing Strategies For Your Business

matters of the heart

my contribution to our journey together

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

leanstreak.wordpress.com/

Guilt-free Feasting.

Money Running Mama

Advice for all the Mama's out there

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

