Kreativ Blogger Award


I am so honored to be nominated for the Kreativ Blogger Award by the kofegeek!

I always find the kofegeeks blogs to be extremely entertaining and informative! Her personality is always portrayed in such a unique manner. This is the first nomination for an award that I have received and I am very honored! Thank you kofegeek!

I am excited to nominate 7 other artistic extremely talented bloggers out there who deserve this award.

According to kofegeek, this award has a special recipe:

1. Thank the blogger who gave you the award and provide a link.
2. List 7 interesting things about yourself that your readers might find interesting
3. Nominate 7 other bloggers, provide links, and let them know!

and to fulfill the recipes, here are 7 interesting things about me  ;)

1. I tend to be very spontaneous in my thought process, if I let my head go on a creative out burst it will usually hit so many topics I can’t keep track.

2.  I am terrible at remembering people’s names and if I don’t relate their name to an object or act I will most likely forget it.

3. I am extremely obsessive about my art supplies and how they are laid out when I draw. And I do not enjoy it when people touch my art pencils when I’m drawing.

4. I can relate almost every aspect of my day with a line from either a motion picture or Disney movie. They fly out of my mouth when ever the opportunity arises.

5. I am not a very good learner. Things take me a bit to catch on to what the heck is going on.

6. I love symmetry, yet abstract is completely intriguing at the same time. OOOhh abstract symmetry! Perfect harmony

7. I have had nic names such as Melon Ellen, Smellen Ellen, Elmllen (a mixture of me and my sis’s name) and Ellenora Roary Drawers.

and my 7 nominees for the Kreativ Blogger Award are:

     Inner Warrior Martial Arts is a self-defense blog for women and is extremely informational. His advice about self-defense and personal safety is more than just useful important information but it is a life saver. I am always impressed with his knowledge.

 

 

     Vikram Roy’s blog is a very versatile blog ranging from poetry, literature, articles and movies. He has a unique mind and was one of my first followers. I find his pieces to be inspiring and ever-changing.

 

 

    mommydaybyday is a fantastic blog about the joys of being a mom day by day. I can totally relate to her in so many ways. Her stories of her kids and family life are uplifting and hit home on a lot of levels!

 

 

     A Detailed house is a wonderful blog about architecture and the designs of homes. Her “How to” and “Do it yourself” post are awesome and the pictures are great! It makes me want to redecorate my house and makes me feel able to do it on my own.

 

    Cook Every Day is a food blog about recipes and kitchen tips. I love food so this is one of my favorites as well. Her tips about preserving lime slices and making Carmel are awesome. Her simple pan sauces and puff pastry dishes are amazing and informative.

 

    dinutrition is a great blog about a nutritionist way of healthy living. All of her post provide wonderful information about the nutritional value of what is in the recipe or item of discussion. Great information and excellent recipes.

 

   kazualkreative is another fantastic blog about nutritional foods that are so good for you. One of my favorites that I am going to try next is Quinoa Peanut Butter and Chocolate chip cookies. I love healthy recipes and she has them on her blog!

 

Thank you to all my followers and fellow bloggers! I love reading all of your posts and am always impressed with your talents!

7 responses to this post.

  1. Thanks Children’s Health Naturally! Love the Award!

    Reply

  2. […] Kreativ Blogger Award (childrenshealthnaturally.wordpress.com) […]

    Reply

  3. A well deserved award! I love reading your blog.

    Reply

  4. […] Kreativ Blogger Award (childrenshealthnaturally.wordpress.com) Share this:Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. Tags: advice, award, blog, blogging award, Jay Rando, Kreativ Blogger, nomination, tags Comments RSS feed […]

    Reply

What do you think?

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Garden2day

From Infinity to Insanity ... or ... From Insanity to Infinity

Coffee Kingdom

coffee, espresso, beans, caffeine

OOAworld

Movie, Photos, Writing, Stories, Videos, Animation, Drawings, Art and Travel

Event Rental Systems

Marketing Strategies For Your Business

matters of the heart

my contribution to our journey together

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

leanstreak.wordpress.com/

Guilt-free Feasting.

Money Running Mama

Advice for all the Mama's out there

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

